It Has Been Years… I know

I haven’t used this blog in a very long time and although I didn’t miss it.. I found some old articles and writing that reminded me of how far I have come since I started writing in the 4th grade…

 

I bought a domain about a year ago to premier two projects I am working on and I want to use that new site for all of my writing… but I haven’t had the site built yet because in my head.. I got nothin!

 

In the meantime… I will check in here from time to time and look for new followers, admirers and lovers…

 

Just know this… things have changed drastically in my life (as they should have) so some of my content and context has changed… but not all… you’ll enjoy it anyway if you read it 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

