I Been A Bad Girl

What makes my day!? Youtube.. Whats even better!?

KHIA ON YOUTUBE..

So.. someone brought my latest acid trip to life and created Khia’s video for ‘Been A Bad Girl’ and I couldn’t be more pleased!! Where else can you find a kalediscoped clown in a church hat?! Only Khia…

Also.. Rasheeda, Toya bey-beh, Kandi, Diamond, Lola Monroe and some sort of eye weapon would like to make your beds rock… and well.. I feel like you should go ahead and jump into the satin sheets with them..

there is a little bit of biting, a little bit of random eye accessory, a little bit of candy.. some tacky lingerie and some pretty unsexy dancing & eye squints.. but I mean.. these are the first ladies of the south o_O umm-huh

Get into the ‘Bedrock Remix’…………. personally.. I’d rather get all up in rainbow brites eyelashes and be a bad girl to the tune of Khia… but…… that’s just me

Leave a Reply

