2010 LIVE AND IN COLOR

And Looking? Readers.. I have neglected you and for that I am sorry!!

New Years Eve '09.. Me and Khalida

My Christmas was fabulous.. I got many of the things I asked for.. the only thing I have yet to procure is a decent pair of snow boots!!

NYE was also great, I hung out w/ a new group of friends and we played games whatnot..

Which brings me to present day.. January 7, 2010.. and why I have been MIA

Well.. basically.. I have been job searching, working, chillin out, and lacking motivation.. I have been a super grump and am just now wanting to get back in the groove of normal living.. I want to go to bed on time, wake up while its still AM, get things done.. you know!? Be an adult.. I am slowly easing back into that groove and hope to be smack dab in it by.. tomorrow.. Friday

I am praying that Friday is a lifechanger and the answer to MANY of my prayers.. so keep that in mind if you would.. and lets enjoy the oh-ten.. Now.. on to the blogs..

Leave a Reply

