luv music // F.O.E.

I know.. I have been slippin on my pimpin.. but how’s about this? I got some music for you..

F.O.E. Gang (Family Over Everything)… out of New York.. their album “Back to the Essence” is out..

Check out these songs..

Glamorous.. a ‘take you home’ song

and

Those Eyes.. ‘it aint trickin if you got it’ song

Follow them on twitter:

@foeent
@foegang
@tdotfoelife
@shisefoe
@irobb4beatz

Check them out

umm.. and while you’re at it.. follow me too @callmemlauren

Leave a Reply

