I’ll Tattoo Your Name On My Heart

The first time I looked at you, I noticed everything… your stylish clothing, your hard-bottomed shoes, your pretty smile, those bedroom eyes… but it wasn’t until I took a gander at your ink that I fell in love. There they were, covering your arms, your back… your chest. I wondered, “what do these mean?”

I wanted to know more.

I wanted you to tell me who designed them, where the ideas came from, who inked you. I wanted you to point out your first one to me so I could marvel at your tatt-volution. I wanted to trace my fingers over the intricate details embedded in your skin, in public. And take you home so I could see if the ink made your skin taste sweeter. I wanted to play a game of “show me yours and I’ll show you mine” so that you could see that I was a daredevil too! I wanted you to tell me where you desired to see sublime designs on my flesh and make plans to take parlor trips together.

read the rest

flypapernews.com

Leave a Reply

