Why You Lookin So Sad?!

When I was in high school.. I asked my guy-bff why I wasn’t gettin much play.. and he told me.. it’s because I look mean.. and I did..

Even the most confident of men face “fear of rejection” at some point.. like I told you.. they don’t take hints very well.. so we have to put it out there for them.. that means.. being APPROACHABLE..

How to look like your’re open to his advances:

Smile
Unfold your arms
Face your body towards his
Glance in his direction

How to look like you’d rather eat dirt that talk to him:

Fold your arms
Frown
Roll your eyes at him
Whisper and point in his direction.. then laugh

Either way you go.. it’s all about body language.. so.. smile chica!

xoxo,

m. lauren — Regular SBF

Leave a Reply

